Opening Hours
Jim & Mary Kearl Library of Cardston Hours

Sunday

Monday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Location

Jim & Mary Kearl Library of Cardston

25 3 Ave W Cardston AB T0K 0K0

Location and Hours

Latest News
July 2024 Newsletter

Jul. 01, 2024
Check out what's happening at the library!

Read more
Senior

Chinook Lodge Outreach

Location: Chinook Lodge Multi-purpose room
Date: Friday, October 6, 2023
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.


Event dates

  • Friday, October 6, 2023 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 1, 2023 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, January 5, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, February 2, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 5, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.